Disable auto filling company details

Note: All code examples on this site are provided for developer reference/guidance only and we cannot guarantee that they will always work as expected. Our support policy does not include assistance with modifying or debugging code from any code examples, and they may be changed or removed if we find they no longer work due to changes in our plugins.

By default, WP Job Manager saves the company information filled up in the previous job listing submissions to the user profile and uses this information to auto fill the company details fields when making new job listings submissions.

You can use this code snippet to disable this behaviour: